Phone: 509.493.8756 for general inquiries (see below for direct contact information)

Fax:     509.493.8754

For general sales questions please email sales@custominterfaceinc.com

PO Box 605, 410 S. Larch St., Bingen, WA 98605

 

 

 

Jeff Lemley

Director of Sales & Business Development
jeffl@custominterfaceinc.com
509.281.3343

 

Nancy White

Chief Executive Officer
nancyw@custominterface.net
509.281.3345

 

 

 

 

Emily Aman

Human Resources Manager
emilya@custominterface.net
509.281.3337

 

Katrina Walker

Chief Financial Officer
katrinaw@custominterface.net
509.281.3342

     

 

 

Lisa Gee

Client Services Manager
lisag@custominterface.net
509.281.3336

 

 

 

Mary Beth Rogers

Director of Operations
marybethr@custominterface.net
509.281.3339